Univ.-Ass. Mag. Elitsa Tilkidzhieva -

Practice for Psychotherapy and Personal Growth

Psychotherapy stands for support, healing, nurturing and development of the whole person – one’s soul, mind, and vitality. Based on dialogue and embedded in the relationship between therapist and client, psychotherapy aims to alleviate mental suffering, help in life crises, change disturbed behaviors and attitudes, and promote personal development and health. The success of a psychotherapy treatment requires the active commitment of the client.

In a protected and confidential environment we will discuss your difficulties, life situations, experiences, relationships with significant others, work situations and your social environment, in order to fully understand the cause of your problem and to reawaken your own inner strength, needed to make the necessary internal and external changes for a fulfilling and healthy life.

On the way, you will most likely not only solve the original problem that brought you to psychotherapy but you will probably also rediscover yourself in the process, experience personal growth, increase your awareness and learn new competences which will help you build more meaningful and satisfying relationships, as well as enhance your ability to cope better with future challenges.

Read more

WHAT DO I OFFER?

I work actively in English, German and Bulgarian.

psychotherapy Graz

Individual Therapy


In individual therapy the interaction is between you and me. This form of therapy is very appropriate for working through life crises, traumas, relationship problems, various mental disorders, as well as for self-awareness and personality development.
psychotherapy Graz

Couple Therapy


In couple therapy the interaction is between you, your partner and me. This therapy form is very appropriate for dealing with relationship conflicts and challenges.
psychotherapy Graz

Group Therapy


In group therapy the interaction takes place in a safe group setting. Between 8 and 12 people participate regularly in the group. This type of therapy is very appropriate for working through various life patterns, self-awareness and personal growth.
psychotherapy Graz

Organisational Consulting & Coaching


Coaching supports occupational self-reflection in individual, team and corporate setting. It is very appropriate for providing support in challenging professional situations (identity, conflicts, burn-out prevention, etc.) and well as in the search of new orientation.
psychotherapy Graz

Supervision


Professional reflection of work-related challenges is offered for people working in the field of mental healthcare in individual and group supervision settings.
psychotherapy Graz

Workshops


I offer also seminars, workshops and lectures on various psychological, psychosocial and psychotherapeutic topics.

WHAT IS GESTALT THERAPY?

In its essence, Gestalt therapy is a theory of growth and development in which the immediate subjective experience (how we perceive ourselves and our surroundings), healthy self-regulation (how we meet our needs) and self-realization (how we develop our potential), play a central role.

Gestalt therapy is an integrative approach with elements of psychoanalysis, Gestalt psychology, field theory, existential philosophy, phenomenology, Martin Buber's philosophy of relationship and dialogue, and body psychotherapy. Gestalt therapy is based on a holistic view - human beings are seen as a unity of soul, body and spirit, embedded in their social and ecological environment.

The goal of the therapy is personal and societal growth through activating the self-healing power and potential of the individual, as well as through restoring the personal responsibility and decision-making. Gestalt therapy conveys a lifestyle that is characterized by mindfulness, respect and appreciation for oneself, the others and the environment.

Gestalt is a German word meaning "whole structure", "harmonious configuration", "meaningful organized whole".

Read more

WHO AM I?

psychotherapy Graz I am a psychotherapist, coach and supervisor, as well as a lecturer at Sigmund Freud University in Vienna. In my therapeutic and academic occupation I work in English, German and Bulgarian. Since 2004 I have been working in the field of mental healthcare and during the years I have had the opportunity to work with a manifold of people with diverse mental and psychosocial problems.

I was born in Sofia, Bulgaria. My personal and academic route brought me to Austria in the year 2009, where I specialized in psychotherapy, where I found my well-being and where I develop myself further every day. I live in a happy relationship in Graz and I do not have any children yet.

Read more

ARE YOU READY FOR A BETTER AND HEALTHIER LIFE?

You can reach me at +43 678 12 8976 2 or you can leave me a message using the contact form below.
 
I will be happy to hear from you!

Contact Form

psychotherapy Graz
Can't read the image? Click HERE to refresh.
Univ.-Ass. Mag. Elitsa Tilkidzhieva,
Practice for Psychotherapy and Personal Growth
Calculate Route

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Elitsa Tilkidzhieva -

Praxis für Psychotherapie und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung

Psychotherapie bedeutet Unterstützung, Heilung und Entwicklung des ganzen Menschen – seiner Seele, seinem Gemüt, seinem Verstand und seiner Lebenskraft. Gegründet im Dialog und in der Beziehung zwischen Therapeut und Klient, hat die Psychotherapie das Ziel seelisches Leid zu heilen oder zu lindern, in Lebenskrisen zu helfen, gestörte Verhaltensweisen und Einstellungen zu ändern und die persönliche Entwicklung und Gesundheit zu fördern. Der Erfolg einer Psychotherapie benötigt das aktive Engagement des Klienten.

In einem geschützten und vertraulichen Rahmen werden wir über Ihre Schwierigkeiten, Lebenssituation, Lebenserfahrungen, Beziehungen mit wichtigen Bezugspersonen, Arbeitssituation und ihr soziales Umfeld sprechen, um ihre Problemursache vollständig zu verstehen und Ihre eigene innere Kraft zu erwecken, um die notwendigen internen und externen Veränderungen für ein erfülltes Leben umsetzen zu können.

Auf dem Weg werden Sie hochwahrscheinlich nicht nur das ursprüngliche Problem lösen, das Sie zur Psychotherapie gebracht hat. Sie werden sich vielleicht auch neu entdecken, persönliches Wachstum erleben, Ihr Bewusstsein steigern und neue Kompetenzen erlernen um sinnvollere und befriedigendere Beziehungen aufbauen zu können und mit Herausforderungen in der Zukunft besser zurechtzukommen. 

Mehr lesen

WAS BIETE ICH?

Ich arbeite aktiv auf Englisch, Deutsch und Bulgarisch.

Psychotherapie Graz

Einzeltherapie


Diese Form der Therapie ist sehr gut geeignet zur Bearbeitung von Lebenskrisen, Traumata, Beziehungsproblemen, verschiedene psychische Störungen sowie auch für Selbsterfahrung und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. In der Einzeltherapie ist die Interaktion direkt zwischen Patient und Therapeut.
Psychotherapie Graz

Paartherapie


Diese Therapieform ist sehr gut für die Bearbeitung von Beziehungsproblemen geeignet. In der Paartherapie ist die Interaktion zwischen Patient, dessen Partner und dem Therapeut.
Psychotherapie Graz

Gruppentherapie


Diese Form ist sehr gut geeignet zur Bearbeitung verschiedener Lebensmuster, Selbsterfahrung und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. In der Gruppentherapie findet die Interaktion in einem geschützten Gruppensetting statt und es nehmen regelmäßig 8 bis 12 Personen teil.
Psychotherapie Graz

Organization Consulting & Coaching


Coaching unterstützt, als personen-, prozess- und organisationsbezogene Beratung, die Selbstreflexion im beruflichen Kontext. Diese Form der Beratung ist sehr gut geeignet zur Unterstützung bei schwierigen beruflichen Situationen (u.a. Identität, Konflikte, Burn-out Prävention) sowie auch bei Neuorientierungen.
Psychotherapie Graz

Supervision


In der Einzel- und Gruppensupervision werden professionelle Reflexionen bei beruflichen Herausforderungen im psychotherapeutischen und psychosozialen Umfeld angeboten.
Psychotherapie Graz

Workshops


Ich biete auch Seminare, Workshops und Vorträge über verschiedene psychologische, psychosoziale und psychotherapeutische Themen an.

WAS IST GESTALTTHERAPIE?

In ihrer Essenz ist die Gestalttherapie eine Theorie des Wachstums und des Lernens, in welcher die unmittelbare subjektive Erfahrung (wie wir uns und unsere Umgebung wahrnehmen und erfahren), eine gesunde Selbstregulierung (wie wir unsere Bedürfnisse erfüllen) und die Selbstverwirklichung (wie wir unser Potenzial entwickeln) eine zentrale Rolle spielen.

Gestalttherapie ist ein integrativer Ansatz mit Elementen der Psychoanalyse, der Gestaltpsychologie, der Feldtheorie, der existentiellen Philosophie, der Phänomenologie, der Martin Bubers Philosophie zu Beziehung und Dialog und der Körperpsychotherapie. Gestalttherapie basiert auf einem ganzheitlichen Weltbild - der Menschen wird als Einheit von Seele, Körper und Geist gesehen, der in seinem sozialen und ökologischen Umwelt–Feld eingebunden ist.

Ziel ist persönliches und gemeinschaftliches Wachstum durch Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte und Wiederherstellung der Eigenverantwortlichkeit und der Wahlmöglichkeiten. Gestalttherapie vermittelt gleichzeitig eine Lebenshaltung, die von Achtsamkeit, Respekt und Wertschätzung zu sich selbst und der Umwelt gegenüber geprägt ist.

Gestalt ist ein deutsches Wort, das ‚ganze Struktur‘, ‚harmonische Konfiguration‘, ‚sinnvolles organisiertes Ganzes‘ bedeutet.

Mehr lesen

WER BIN ICH?

Psychotherapie Graz Ich bin Psychotherapeutin, Coach und Supervisorin, sowie Lektorin an der Sigmund Freud Universität in Wien. In meiner therapeutischen und akademischen Tätigkeit arbeite ich auf Englisch, Deutsch und Bulgarisch. Seit 2004 bin ich im Bereich der psychischen Gesundheit tätig und habe in dieser Zeit die Gelegenheit gehabt, mit einer großen Vielfalt von Menschen mit verschiedenen psychischen und psychosozialen Problemen zu arbeiten.

Ich bin in Sofia, Bulgarien geboren. Mein persönlicher und akademischer Weg hat mich im Jahr 2009 nach Österreich geführt, wo ich mich beruflich in der Psychotherapie spezialisiert und mein Wohlbefinden gefunden habe und seitdem jeden Tag weiterentwickle. Ich lebe in einer glücklichen Partnerschaft in Graz und habe noch keine Kinder.

Mehr lesen

SIND SIE FÜR EIN BESSERES UND GESUNDES LEBEN BEREIT?

Sie können mich unter +43 678 12 8976 2 erreichen oder mir eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular schreiben.
 
Ich würde mich freuen von Ihnen zu hören!

Kontaktformular

Psychotherapie Graz
Bild nicht lesbar? Clicken Sie HIER um es erneut zu laden.
Univ.-Ass. Mag. Elitsa Tilkidzhieva,
Praxis für Psychotherapie und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung
Route berechnen